Running Shoe Challenge!

As a runner and an active fitness guru, I tend to wear and tear at my shoes each and every day, you know, stepping on them and whatnot. So, I’m in the market for new running shoes! And as a marketing major, I know that a website can convince me that just about any shoe is a great choice. SO I’m looking to any followers who have an opinion!

Does anyone have these women’s, Nike Free RN? 


I’ve been looking at these shoes for quite some time and I just need a little extra push to get them! Reviews claim that they are a good fit for people with all different activity levels, which I need as a runner and a gym-goer! What do people think? Comment your opinions and/or experiences! 

Leave a Reply

