Healthy, radiating bb cream!

My favorite bb cream/foundation! Not only does it give you the radiating, healthy glow that your skin deserves, but it is simultaneously clearing your skin up with acne fighting formulas within!

Seriously, my sister introduced me to this new makeup and I haven’t broken out in weeks! This is a perfect product for the summer; it’s lightweight and gives just enough coverage to allow you to ditch the powder/bronzer! 
All of this for less than $10. I bought one bottle and it has lasted me three months so far- and there’s plenty more to go! Hopefully it works for you as amazingly as it does for me! (This is not an advertisement, just a product review!)

3 Comments Add yours

  1. fromdreamtoplan says:

    Hi! Happy to have found your blog! I love the layout, the style the content…everything! I’ve read some of your posts and I can’t wait to read more! Looking forward to following you 🙂

    Lisa | http://www.fromdreamtoplan.net/

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much!! I’m happy you found it too! I’ll definitely be posting a lot more content soon, stay tuned 🙂

      Like

      1. fromdreamtoplan says:

        My pleasure!
        Oh great to hear! 🙂

        Like

Leave a Reply

